Council & Committee Meetings

Meeting Dates

Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - February

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 06:00 PM

Location: Council Chambers

View Meeting Details

Economic Development Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - 01:00 PM

Location: Council Chambers

View Meeting Details

Audit and Risk Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - 03:00 PM

Location: Council Chambers

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - March

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - 06:00 PM

Location: Council Chambers

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - April

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - 06:00 PM

Location: Council Chambers

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - May

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 06:00 PM

Location: Council Chambers

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - June

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 06:00 PM

Location: Council Chambers

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - July

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 06:00 PM

Location: Council Chambers

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - August

Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - 06:00 PM

Location: Council Chambers

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - September

Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - 06:00 PM

Location: Council Chambers

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - October

Wednesday, October 30, 2024 - 06:00 PM

Location: Council Chambers

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - November

Wednesday, November 27, 2024 - 06:00 PM

Location: Council Chambers

View Meeting Details