

Annual Returns

Local Government Act 1995 Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

Return	Elected Member	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted
Annual Return 2022	Sebastian Schiano	Deputy Shire President	2202592	29 Aug 2022
Annual Return 2022	Peter McCleery	Councillor	2201717	28 Jul 2022
Annual Return 2022	Christine Terrantroy	Councillor	2201838	1 Aug 2022
Annual Return 2022	Dave Clews	Councillor	2202065	10 Aug 2022
Annual Return 2022	Kieran Noonan	Councillor	2202276	18 Aug 2022
Annual Return 2022	Ashley Dillon	Councillor	Hard copy	21 Aug 2022
Annual Return 2022	Doug Kitchen	Shire President	2202608	30 Aug 2022
Annual Return 2022	Rosina Mogg	Councillor	2202698	31 Aug 2022
Annual Return 2022	Kaara Andrew	Councillor	2202699	31 Aug 2022

Shire of Capel - Returns Page 1 of 1