

Annual Returns

Local Government Act 1995 Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996

Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Annual Return 2023	Rosina Mogg	Councillor	2303368	6 Sep 2023	Submitted late
Annual Return 2023	Kaara Andrew	Councillor	2303408	14 Sep 2023	Submitted late
Annual Return 2023	Ashley Dillon	Councillor	2301104	3 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Peter McCleery	Councillor	2302152	24 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Christine Terrantroy	Councillor	2301127	4 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Kieran Noonan	Councillor	2301404	6 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Sebastian Schiano	Deputy Shire	2301867	16 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Doug Kitchen	Shire President	2303311	31 Aug 2023	Submitted on time